https://sites.google.com/site/uzcomsci/home
Get Adobe Flash player
Highlights 
2018 - Semester 1

Lectures start:  05 February 2018 

Student recess starts: 26 March

Student recess ends: 2 April 

***
Lectures start: 3 April

Examination starts:21 May 

Examination end :8 June

University recess starts:15 December

Contact Info
an image
University of Zululand
Department of Communication Science, Pravite Bag X 1001, KwaDlangezezwa, 3886.
Phone: 035 902 6482

postheadericon Main Campus Staff

Prof. V Rugbeer

RugbeerH

(click to view)

Contact Details
Tel: +27-35-902 6210
Email: rugbeerh@unizulu.ac.za
Room: 603 , 4th Floor, Arts Building.

Ms. NP Makhanya

Pearl N Makhanya

(click to view)

Contact Details
Tel: +27-35-902 6147
Email: makhanyan@unizulu.ac.za
Room: 607 , 4th Floor, Arts Building.

 

Dr. GM Naidoo

GM Naidoo

     click to view(

Contact Details
Tel: +27-35-902 6164
Email:naidoog@unizulu.ac.za
Room: 613 , 4th Floor, Arts Building.


Mr GJ Zondi

Kevin Naidoo

 (click to view)
Contact Details
Tel: +27-35-902 6375
Email: gjzondi@webmail.co.za
Room: 611 , 4th Floor, Arts Building.





Dr R Metso 

Reggie Metso

 
  (
click to view)
 Contact Details
 Tel: +27-35-902 6167
 Email: dodoology@gmail.com
 Room: 606, 4th Floor, Arts Building.



l

Dr M M Reddy

       Mike Reddy

 


 
(click to view
 Contact Details
 Tel: +27-35-902 6774
 Email:mikem4092@gmail.com
 Room: 605, 4th Floor, Arts Building.

postheadericon City Campus Staff

Mr. JM Magagula

 

 (click to view)

Contact Details

Tel: +27-35-902 6945
Email: mfanasibili@gmail.com
Room: A2/44 , 2nd Floor.  

Mrs. A Moonasamy

  (click to view)

Contact Details

Tel: +27-35-902 7038
Email: avashni.r@gmail.com
Room:  A2/48, 2nd Floor.

Mr. TG Mokgosi

 (click to view)

Contact Details

Tel: +27-35-902 7033
Email: mokgosi.thabo@gmail.com
Room: A2/45  , 2nd Floor.

Ms. JB Ngubane Judy Ngubane

 (click to view)

Contact Details
Tel: +27-35-902 6946/6167
Email: ngubanej@unizulu.ac.za
Room: A2/47  , 2nd Floor.

Mr. WM Molefe

 (click to view)

Contact Details
Tel: +27-35-902 6974
Email: molefem@unizulu.ac.za
Room: A2/46  , 2nd Floor.